Orokamono wa Aka wo Kirau

Orokamono wa Aka wo Kirau
Inglês: Red Blinds The Foolish
Japonês: 愚か者は赤を嫌う
Tipo: Mangá
Primeiro capítulo: 01 de Março de 2007
Capítulo final: 01 de Dezembro de 2007
Capítulos: 7 capítulos
Volumes: 1 volume
Status: Finalizado
Gêneros: Yaoi
Serialização: Mellow Mellow
Autores: est em (História e Arte)
Links Externos:


Rafita is the young, rising star of the bullfighting world known as "The Red Matador." He has never feared facing a bull since his first kill at the age of twelve. But when he falls in love with Mauro, a butcher who rends the bulls that Rafita kills, his confidence begins to waver. In the matador's dreams, Mauro (who, like a bull, is colorblind) is, alternately, the bull he faces in the ring and the butcher who carves up his own skewered corpse. Beautifully observed and drawn by est em, the author of Seduce Me After the Show, with a depth of style and passion, Red Blinds the Foolish depicts a complex relationship, and a cultural form, in a place where the sublime and the savage meet.

(Source: Deux Press)

Infelizmente ainda não possuímos uma sinopse em português para Orokamono wa Aka wo Kirau